

- 1 School District of Turtle Lake
- **2** School District of Rhinelander
- 3 Northland Pines School District
- 4 School District of Florence County
- 5 Southern Door County School District
- 6 School District of Altoona
- 7 Waunakee Community School District

- 8 Stoughton Area School District
- **9** Delavan-Darien School District
- **10** East Troy Community School District
- 11 Milwaukee Public Schools
- 12 School District of South Milwaukee
- 13 School District of Ladysmith
- 14 Unified School District of Antigo

- 15 School District of Phelps
- 16 Lakeland Union High School Consortium
- 17 Necedah Area School District
- **18** Ellsworth Comunity School District
- **19** School District of Phillips
- 20 School District of Onalaska
- 21 School District of Ashland